Heritage Open Days Event: September 2021 - See Events tab
     Heritage Open Days Event: September 2021 - See Events tab   

Heritage Open Days

We are opening our doors during the annual Heritage Open days in September 2021 - please check out www.heritageopendays.org.uk  (search "Hoppers") for more details.

 

Opening Hours:

 

Friday 10 September: 3 - 6pm
Saturday 11 September: 10am - 3pm
Sunday 12 September: 11am - 2pm
Monday 13 September: Closed
Tuesday 14 September: Closed
Wednesday 15 September: Closed
Thursday 16 September: 3 - 6pm
Friday 17 September: 11am - 2pm
Saturday 18 September: Closed
Sunday 19 September: 11am - 2pm

 

RHS Hoppers Heritage Trail.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [581.1 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© Hoppers/Red House Stepney